last updated 29 January 2021

David B. Beckwith

Author of:

The Chronicles of Sherlock Holmes series


Here you will find the latest version of my Chronology that was first
published in June of 2014 in Volume II, together with articles that
detail its creation, major changes that have been made to it, and
explanations about Canonical and non-Canonical elements therein.

Holmes/Watson Chronology (Feb 18, 2021)
How the chronology was created
Major changes since June 2014
Explanations & fabrications


This page was created by the author using Linux MINT  (c) 2021 David B. Beckwith.