> Volume 2 last updated 13 March 2020

David B. Beckwith

Published 2014

cover 1

Available as paperback and eBook (both .epub & .mobi)

                1. The Murdered Professor of Newton
                           Relates to the first times at 221B Baker Street, then Holmes
                           and Watson go to Cambridge to another locked room mystery. more

                2. The Vault
                           In which Dr. Watson reveals what he really knew about
                           Professor Moriarty. more

                3. The Assassination Plot
                           The true story of Holmes retirement in 1903, a continuation of
                           the "Bertie" story from volume I. more

                4. Sherlock Holmes in America
                           Two cases relating to Holmes activities in New York:
                           "Vandebilt & the Yeggman"
                           "The Dreadful Case of the Abernethys Baltimore" more

                5. The Haunted Stable
                           Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson solve an apparent supernatural
                           incident in St. Albans. more

               6. Appendix
                           The Chronology of Holmes Watson from 1810 onwards. more


Book launch - Spearwood Library- 25 Oct 2014
Promotion Page
Press Article
Radio 6PR interview - Jon Lewis - 16 Oct 2014 (48 mins)
Radio Fremantle interview - Bob Edwards - 24 Oct 2014 (20 mins)


This page was created by the author using Linux MINT  (c) 2013 - 2021 David B. Beckwith.